TCU: Chancellor Victor J. Boschini, Jr.

Chancellor's Cabinet

 

Larry Lauer
Victor J. Boschini, Jr.
Chancellor and Professor of Education
v.boschini@tcu.edu
( 817) 257-7783

R. Nowell Donovan
R. Nowell Donovan
Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
r.donovan@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7101
Whitnee Boyd
Whitnee Boyd
Graduate Assistant
w.boyd@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4158
Kathy Cavins-Tull
Kathryn Cavins-Tull
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
k.cavins@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7820
Yohna Chambers
Yohna Chambers
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
y.chambers@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7790
Chris Del Conte
Christopher M. Del Conte
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
c.delconte@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7710
Brian G. Gutierrez
Brian G. Gutierrez
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
brian.gutierrez@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7815
James R. Hille
James R. Hille
Chief Investment Officer
j.hille@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7031
Bryan C. Lucas
Bryan C. Lucas
Chief Technology Officer
b.lucas@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7682
Jean M. Mrasek
Jean M. Mrasek
Chief of Staff
j.mrasek@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7465
Lauren Nixon
Lauren Nixon
Chancellor's Intern
l.e.nixon@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7113
Andrea Nordmann
Andrea Nordmann
Chief University Compliance Officer
a.nordmann@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5520
Tracy Syler-Jones
Tracy Syler-Jones
Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communication
t.syler-jones@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7810
Aisha Torrey-Sawyer
Aisha Torrey-Sawyer
Cabinet Intern
a.torrey-sawyer@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7530
Darron Turner
Darron Turner
Chief Inclusion Officer and
Title IX Coordinator d.turner@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5557
Donald L. Whelan
Donald J. Whelan, Jr.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
d.whelan@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7785