TCU: Chancellor Victor J. Boschini, Jr.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Award


The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Award is an annual award created to honor the challenging task of further transforming our community into one that not only celebrates our mission (“To educate individuals to think and act as ethical leaders and responsible citizens in the global community”) but also creates a world class university building on a heritage of inclusion.

These individuals will be recognized for providing TCU with the critical voices necessary for change and for their sustained actions to transform TCU by making it an even more diverse, equitable and inclusive learning environment and place of employment. The award recipient is named at Fall Convocation and a photo gallery of recipients will be on display at the Brown-Lupton University Union.



Nominations for the
2017 Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Award are now closed.