TCU: Chancellor Victor J. Boschini, Jr.

Chancellor's Staff

 

Larry Lauer
Victor J. Boschini, Jr.
Chancellor and Professor of Education
v.boschini@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7783

Jean M. Mrasek
Jean M. Mrasek
Chief of Staff
j.mrasek@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7465
Whitnee Boyd
Whitnee Boyd
Graduate Assistant
w.boyd@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4158
Dana Herrin
Dana Herrin
Executive Program Specialist
dana.herrin@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7254
Leigh Holland
Leigh Holland
Title IX and Compliance
Specialist
l.holland@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4813
Charlotte Hudspeth
Charlotte Hudspeth
Chancellor's Administrative Assistant
c.hudspeth@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5125
Dianna King
Dianna King
Executive Assistant
dianna.king@tcu.edu
(817)257-7782
Mary Nell Kirk
Mary Nell Kirk
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
m.kirk@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7464
Karin Lewis
Karin Lewis
Chancellor's Executive
Assistant for Operations
k.lewis@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7796
Sheri Miller Sheri Miller
Chancellor’s Associate for Strategic Partnerships
s.miller@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7254
Lauren Nixon Lauren Nixon
Chancellor's Intern
l.e.nixon@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7113
Andrea Nordmann
Andrea Nordmann
Chief University Compliance Officer
a.nordmann@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5520
Shannon Schultz
Shannon Schultz
Minor House & Events Coordinator
s.l.schultz@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6207
Darron Turner
Darron Turner
Chief Inclusion Officer and Title IX Coordinator
d.turner@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5557